2 Chainz – “B.O.A.T.S. 2 #MEtime” Tracklisting

August 23, 2013 by Don Of Dons.  
Filed under .Voice of The Hood

2 Chainz -

2 Chainz – “B.O.A.T.S. 2 #MEtime” Tracklisting

1. Fork (prod. by Mike WiLL Made It and Eardrummers)
2. 36 (prod. by Crak King)
3. Feds Watching (prod. by Pharrell)
4. Where You Been? (prod. by Mike WiLL Made It)
5. I Do It feat. Drake and Lil Wayne (prod. by D. Rich and Wonder)
6. Used 2 (prod. by Mannie Fresh)
7. Netflix feat. Fergie (prod. by Honorable C.N.O.T.E.)
8. Extra feat. Rich Homie Quan (prod. by Wonder)
9. U Da Realest” (prod. by Drumma Boy)
10. Beautiful Pain” feat. Lloyd and Ma$e (prod. by Honorable C.N.O.T.E.)
11. So We Can Live feat. T-Pain (prod. by DJ Montay and J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
12. Mainstream Ratchet (prod. by Lil Korey)
13. Black Unicorn feat. Chrisette Michele and Sunni Patterson (prod. by DJ Toomp)
14. Outroduction (prod. by StreetRunner)

Deluxe Edition
15. Employee of the Month (prod. by Diplo and FKi)
16. Live and Learn (It Will) feat. Dolla Boy and Pusha-T (prod. by V Don)
17. Livin” feat. IAMSU! (prod. by League of Starz)

2 chainz releases the official tracklist for his next album boats 2 me time

B.O.A.T.S. 2 #MEtime Tracklisting B.O.A.T.S. 2 #MEtime Tracklisting


Related posts:

  1. Drake – “All Me” feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean
  2. New music from Sean Kingston – “Shotta Luv” Feat 2 Chainz
  3. YUNG JOC HUSTLENOMICS album cover & tracklisting
  4. Triple C’s – Tracklisting, Album Cover, and Video
  5. Young Jeezy USDA COLD SUMMER “tracklisting”


You should follow us on twitter and subscribe to this blog's rss feed.

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!