FIND NEW HIPHOP MUSIC PICTURES AND VIDEOS

NICKI MINAJ JUDGING A BOOTY SHAKING CONTEST … & SLAPPING ASS

March 22, 2010 by Don Of Dons.  
Filed under .Voice of The Hood


NICKI MINAJ JUDGING A BOOTY SHAKING CONTEST … & SLAPPING ASS

 

Related posts:

  1. Video Pebbelz Da Model shaking her booty
  2. BET RIP THE RUNWAY 2010 PICTURES NICKI MINAJ , SOULJA BOY , B.O.B, TRINA , LUDACRIS & MORE
  3. NICKI MINAJ with a bottle of champagne
  4. NICKI MINAJ FADER MAGAZINE COVER
  5. new Nicki Minaj interview
.

Comments


You should follow us on twitter and subscribe to this blog's rss feed.
14 Comments on "NICKI MINAJ JUDGING A BOOTY SHAKING CONTEST … & SLAPPING ASS"

  1. opeyemi olutayo on Sat, 15th May 2010 5:16 am 

    i luv nicki minaj so much

  2. Brad Alexander on Wed, 30th Jun 2010 2:41 pm 

    I like nicki minaj judging the Booty Shaking Contest and the when she slap them girls asses I hope she judg a another 1 LOL!

  3. Fuck on Thu, 29th Jul 2010 7:56 pm 

    Nicki Minaj is so fucking hot.

  4. Allan collins on Fri, 30th Jul 2010 1:42 am 

    Hy wassup with latest dancehall downloads

  5. liltayo101 on Sun, 1st Aug 2010 1:07 am 

    boy iwant 2 fuck her tell she cant walk

  6. toy on Mon, 9th Aug 2010 9:00 pm 

    Wow.. I love minaj
    Wishin I could av sex wit her
    Her booty drives me crazy

  7. cody on Fri, 3rd Sep 2010 2:49 pm 

    alll man dats my babi

  8. lavonta on Fri, 3rd Dec 2010 7:16 pm 

    i like that.

  9. Pee on Fri, 10th Dec 2010 6:11 pm 

    I love nikki more than every in the world

  10. alisha york on Wed, 26th Jan 2011 10:51 am 

    i love nicki so much shes my itty bitty piggy at my market

  11. alisha york on Wed, 26th Jan 2011 10:53 am 

    get a grip bitch

  12. florian on Tue, 5th Apr 2011 2:02 pm 

    i love nicki minaj round ass i just wish i could fuck her and hold her big lovely sweet ass very tight.i will love it if i fuck her ass raw.

  13. big dick on Sun, 6th Nov 2011 4:03 pm 

    i’ll fuck nicki so hard her booty will fall off

  14. sudan xavi on Sat, 2nd Jun 2012 7:06 am 

    fuck u—-motherfucker

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!