Keri Hilson set to release debut, In A Perfect World

June 13, 2008 by Don Of Dons  
Filed under .Voice of The Hood

Keri hilson
(see video inside)

Atlanta, Georgia singer/ songwriter Keri Hilson is gearing up for her Mosely Music Group/ Zone 4/ Interscope Records debut, In A Perfect World…. In preparation of her long-awaited album, Keri has just released her official single, “Energy”. Currently the song is available on iTunes and has garnered a song placement on a nationwide Verizon V CAST commercial.

Before working on her debut, Hilson penned a string of hits for Britney Spears (“Gimme More”), Chris Brown (“Young Love”), Ciara (“Ooh Baby”), Danity Kane (“Want It”), Mary J. Blige (“Take Me As I Am”), Usher (“Red Light”), Omarion (“Ice Box”) and numerous others. Most notably, Keri is well-known for her work on Timbaland’s current release, Shock Value (“Miscommunication”, “Scream”, “The Way I Are”).

With her current song-writing success, Hilson promises to live up as an artist with her very own release, In A Perfect World…. Check out the official first single from the album, “Energy”.


Related posts:

  2. Timbaland ft. Nicole scherzinger and Keri hilson – Scream video ( behind the scenes )
  3. KERI HILSON on the cover of FADER MAGAZINE latest issue
  4. SCREAM VIDEO – Timbaland Feat. Nicole Scherzinger Keri Hilson
  5. Lil Wayne , Polow Da Don , Keri Hilson Teyana taylor and more at some party


You should follow us on twitter and subscribe to this blog's rss feed.
2 Comments on "Keri Hilson set to release debut, In A Perfect World"

  1. rinky on Fri, 13th Jun 2008 1:59 pm 

    She’s gonna BLOW!!!!!!!!!

  2. Southern Sovereign on Sat, 14th Jun 2008 6:27 pm 

    That’s right.
    She’s gonna blow………………………………………Me.

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!