FIND NEW HIPHOP MUSIC PICTURES AND VIDEOS

PLIES BUST IT BABY

January 10, 2008 by Don Of Dons  
Filed under .Voice of The Hood


Plies
______________________________________________________
(listen inside)

PLIES BUST IT BABY

[audio:http://riddimmafia.com/audio/plies.mp3]

 

Related posts:

  1. SHAWTY LO DEY NO REMIX ft LUDACRIS YOUNG JEEZY LIL WAYNE & PLIES
  2. USHER Talks about his new baby boy
  3. Plies The Real Testament
  4. ASHANTI “Hey Baby” album cover
  5. JR WRITER & LIL WAYNE “WE GETTING IT BABY”
.

Comments


You should follow us on twitter and subscribe to this blog's rss feed.
11 Comments on "PLIES BUST IT BABY"

  1. latifha white on Fri, 11th Jan 2008 11:31 am 

    THATS MY BABY

  2. killa k on Fri, 11th Jan 2008 12:08 pm 

    cool

  3. NIGEL MONEYSWORTH on Sat, 12th Jan 2008 1:26 am 

    finally dude made a okay track

  4. aria on Fri, 18th Jan 2008 3:37 pm 

    what he so
    real

  5. Kingpin Fresh on Tue, 22nd Jan 2008 7:56 pm 

    This that shit thats why I fuck with plies he a real nigga

  6. monte on Thu, 24th Jan 2008 9:40 am 

    NIgel moneyworth you a stupid mutha f****

  7. ashlee crowe on Thu, 7th Feb 2008 2:27 pm 

    plies is tha shit

  8. David Herring on Fri, 8th Feb 2008 8:53 am 

    This is the mother fucking shit that i listen to plies keep doing yo shit fuck wit them niggas say u the mother fucking shit this from yo boy drac a.k.a David H

  9. jmia on Sun, 10th Feb 2008 2:58 pm 

    hi i want to really meet you ya digg
    so come talk to your girl.
    i want your house no.

  10. Lacey on Mon, 25th Feb 2008 1:11 pm 

    mane this video is the shyt mane its fuckin bumpin n plies 2 fine all yall haterz keep hatein cuz dats what keep my boo strong

    mane im his bust it baby

    so halla @ya gurl wit ya fine ass

  11. shay on Wed, 26th Mar 2008 9:58 am 

    thats my baby

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!