FIND NEW HIPHOP MUSIC PICTURES AND VIDEOS

RICK ROSS ft T PAIN THE BOSS

January 4, 2008 by Don Of Dons  
Filed under .Voice of The Hood


Rick Ross Feat. t pain the boss
_____________________________________________________
(listen inside)

RICK ROSS ft T PAIN THE BOSS off the trilla

younglegend

[audio:http://riddimmafia.com/audio/rikrostpain.mp3]

 

Related posts:

  1. RICK ROSS and Dj Khaled TRILLA MIXTAPE
  2. Rick Ross ft Chris Brown & R Kelly SPEEDIN REMIX
  3. Im a Boss Icewater Ft. Rick Ross and Raekwon
  4. RICK ROSS FT FLO RIDA STREET MONEY
  5. ROCKO ft TI , YOUNG JEEZY , & RICK ROSS … LOL TI DISSING LUDA AGAIN
.

Comments


You should follow us on twitter and subscribe to this blog's rss feed.
15 Comments on "RICK ROSS ft T PAIN THE BOSS"

  1. Denzel on Sun, 6th Jan 2008 12:35 am 

    This Beat Hard

  2. unlimitedfutwear on Sun, 6th Jan 2008 9:02 pm 

    OK Ross!!!

  3. B-Dubb on Wed, 9th Jan 2008 3:15 pm 

    shit is beatin extra harddd

  4. Lil Kenny on Wed, 23rd Jan 2008 10:55 am 

    this shit to live for yall

  5. big ed on Tue, 5th Feb 2008 12:58 am 

    this shit is tough
    get familiar

  6. g-zus on Wed, 6th Feb 2008 1:34 pm 

    yo this shits TIGHT! bass pounds LOUD! this gonnna be the hit of the year in 08 startin in march when dis shit comes out! you can download this song at http://www.24hourhiphop.com

  7. Yung Steve on Sun, 24th Feb 2008 1:16 am 

    Yo this is harder than a rock a yo ROSS Im Am a Boss To Cuz Im Cool and my last name is Boston

  8. Va QT on Mon, 3rd Mar 2008 4:07 am 

    This shit is FIRE!!! Is And will be a hit for 08 !

  9. red bandana on Thu, 6th Mar 2008 11:11 am 

    a ross and t-pain this is the nigga from pittsburgh pa yall need to come out here and do a concert to that song that shit will make money down here so keep making callabos ross and t-pain

    steel city pgh east hillz bloods ck

  10. Jonny Cocain on Wed, 19th Mar 2008 12:54 pm 

    Haha anybody notice Ross got a blunt fulla good in his fingers… Need some killa hit me up

  11. erika on Fri, 11th Apr 2008 7:47 pm 

    dis shyt iz hard az hell ma nigga

  12. k savage on Tue, 15th Apr 2008 9:01 am 

    this is the shit ross and t pain made a bad ass song repin 937

  13. Porsha Reed on Thu, 8th May 2008 2:01 pm 

    This song is passed the best sH*$! ever.

  14. Richee Rich:SLAD3 next BIG thing on Fri, 9th May 2008 11:26 am 

    THis NIga Is THe TRillist MAn BOw DOwn To DA BIGGest BOss DAt yA SEein DUs FAar.
    IM NExt to BEcome CHriss ”RIchhEE SLaD3 RiCh”akA… BIggZZ ReVVEEire. YeA!!!!!!!!!
    REachhh MeHH aT 850-5449376

  15. hamo hamo on Fri, 16th May 2008 12:55 pm 

    this song song is crazy

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!