FIND NEW HIPHOP MUSIC PICTURES AND VIDEOS

Aoki Signatures: Supra NS Strapped

October 27, 2007 by Don Of Dons  
Filed under Kicks


aoki supra 2
______________________________________________________
(see another picture inside)

Aoki Signatures: Supra NS Strapped in all white & all white colorways … $219.99 available only by pre order

aoki supra

 

Related posts:

  1. Supra Footwear “Raider High” Rust Suede & Black / Blue Tiger colorways
  2. Syntax Brillian 65″ LCD HDTV starting @ $1,999
  3. Motion Picture Medley video
  4. PICTURE OF RIHANNA NEW TATTOO
.

Comments


You should follow us on twitter and subscribe to this blog's rss feed.
13 Comments on "Aoki Signatures: Supra NS Strapped"

  1. MT on Wed, 14th Nov 2007 4:24 pm 

    these joints is whats up. i need 2 know where do i pre-order em from? send me that info ASAP

  2. lia cornelius on Sun, 25th Nov 2007 7:58 pm 

    how am i able to order a pair? thank you.
    -lia cornelius

  3. Marc Porco on Mon, 21st Jan 2008 11:19 pm 

    How do i order these shoes?
    thanks

  4. pj on Wed, 2nd Apr 2008 7:37 pm 

    how to order?

  5. corey on Sun, 6th Apr 2008 12:28 am 

    i was wondering how do i order the strapped in white in an 8.5 or 9 shoe size

  6. eric l. on Tue, 22nd Apr 2008 1:22 am 

    how do i oder send info asap

  7. bernardo sousa on Wed, 4th Jun 2008 2:50 pm 

    Were can i order them??

  8. waqar on Tue, 8th Jul 2008 7:36 pm 

    hi, is it still possible to order a pair of the supra ns strapped in white?

  9. Fry on Fri, 8th Aug 2008 5:09 am 

    ditto to the above, can i still order a pair?

  10. evan on Sun, 14th Sep 2008 12:53 am 

    how can i get some of these

  11. Vinistry on Fri, 14th Nov 2008 7:36 pm 

    hey i want to order 2 pairs of the white ones too.. where to send my order?

  12. kai on Wed, 10th Dec 2008 5:54 pm 

    HELLO

    WHERE CAN I PRE ORDER
    I WANT SOME IN WHITE IN SIZE 12

    THX A LOT DEAR MR AOKI 4 MAKING SUCH GREAT ONES

  13. kai on Wed, 10th Dec 2008 5:56 pm 

    hello

    please told us how to pre order

    thx a lot

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!