Ali & Big Gipp Present Kinfolk album cover & tracklisting

August 3, 2007 by Don Of Dons  
Filed under .Voice of The Hood

(see the tracklisting inside)

ALbum cover & tracklisting for ALI AND GIPP new cd “KINFOLK”

1. Intro (w/ Big Rube)
2. Hood (w/ Pimp C & Nelly)
3. N Da Paint (w/ Nelly)
4. Go ‘Head (w/ Chocolate Tai)
5. Almost Made Ya (w/ LeToya)
6. Get On Da Floor (w/ David Banner)
7. That’s Me
8. Lean’n (w/ Nelly & Murphy Lee)
9. I Told Ya (w/ Cee-Lo & Bun-B)
10. If We fu*k (w/ Lloyd & Jasper)
11. What’s The Business (w/ Three 6 Mafia)
12. All Night (Excuse Me) (w/ Juvenile, Nelly & Avery Storm)
13. Work Dat, Twerk Dat (w/ Murphy Lee)
14. Forever And Ever
15. Get By (w/ Tamala Jones & Kyjuan)
16. No God But You


Related posts:

  1. Amerie album cover & tracklisting
  2. R KELLY Double Up Album Cover and tracklisting
  3. YUNG JOC HUSTLENOMICS album cover & tracklisting
  4. DTP “Strength In Numbers” Album cover & Tracklisting
  5. State Property – Out on Bail album cover & tracklisting


You should follow us on twitter and subscribe to this blog's rss feed.

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!