DTP “Strength In Numbers” Album cover & Tracklisting

August 2, 2007 by Don Of Dons  
Filed under .Voice of The Hood


Ludacris gets the whole team together DTP next compilation cd. Smh some n—as have no pride , signing back with the same dude that dissed you just a few months ago. I can understand deading any beef but , to actually let him be your boss.

1. Uptown
2. Damn Nigga Damn
3. Do What We Wanna
4. Straight 2 Da Money
5. Mr. Nolia Clap (Back Again)
6. Loaded Up
7. Hustle Hard
8. Give It Up
9. Rap Dream
10. Sticky Icky
11. Who’s Your Daddy
12. 1st Piece
13. 20 Dollars
14. Dope Money
15. Gang Members
16. Live It Up (Came 2 Far)


Related posts:

  1. Amerie album cover & tracklisting
  2. State Property – Out on Bail album cover & tracklisting
  3. R KELLY Double Up Album Cover and tracklisting
  4. Young Jeezy USDA COLD SUMMER “tracklisting”
  5. YUNG JOC HUSTLENOMICS album cover & tracklisting


You should follow us on twitter and subscribe to this blog's rss feed.
One Comment on "DTP “Strength In Numbers” Album cover & Tracklisting"

  1. Gregory Franklin on Sat, 21st Mar 2009 4:14 am 

    That nigga think I’m Tomesina don’t he? Lol! You cool though Homeboy ready to hear the album.

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!