FIND NEW HIPHOP MUSIC PICTURES AND VIDEOS

LIL MAMA gtfoh

June 4, 2007 by Don Of Dons  
Filed under .Voice of The Hood



_______________________________________________________________

Muh Fu-kas is saying thats lil mama , but i know thats prolly marlon waynes dressed up as a chick for one of his new movies . no real chick looks like that

 

Related posts:

  1. GhostFace Killa ft Keyshia Cole “MAMA”
  2. NEW BEYONCE Videos “KITTY KAT”, “FreakUm Dress” ,”GREEN LIGHT” , “GET ME BODIED” , SUGA MAMA”
  3. Hannity & Colmes goes at RZA
  4. Movie in Theaters today
  5. Ray J’s and Kim Kardashian sex tape …. smh @ some of you mama man out there
.

Comments


You should follow us on twitter and subscribe to this blog's rss feed.
16 Comments on "LIL MAMA gtfoh"

  1. Fabe J on Thu, 7th Jun 2007 7:46 am 

    yup, that’s her alright..not that cute huh!

  2. kriz on Wed, 30th Jan 2008 3:55 pm 

    um i c she takes 2pac as an idol

  3. Vee on Sun, 24th Feb 2008 8:54 pm 

    you guys are fucked ^o)

  4. Me on Tue, 18th Mar 2008 5:02 pm 

    Yea I think Lil Mama looks like a man.
    I always thought that.
    She looks rough like a dude too{{Now that I’m thinking about it}}
    And Avril looks like her girlfriend next 2 her like that.
    But her music is alright though{{That’s about all though}}

  5. M[n]M on Wed, 19th Mar 2008 4:07 pm 

    yo..look at that bitch one well .. *sign*

  6. lekf on Sun, 23rd Mar 2008 4:38 pm 

    no

  7. Nour on Fri, 28th Mar 2008 10:32 am 

    Ilove you Lil Mama so much and ilove you Avril Lovigne

  8. helena on Sat, 29th Mar 2008 1:36 pm 

    both r ugly

  9. idil on Mon, 7th Apr 2008 9:54 am 

    i feel so sory to how ever they were doing it to lol

  10. melissa on Sat, 26th Apr 2008 2:36 pm 

    avril is very beatiful……………..;)and lil mama is bit ugly:S

  11. sandra on Thu, 1st May 2008 12:58 am 

    hey lil mama is a mad gurl and for avril she alright aswel

  12. ALLA on Fri, 9th May 2008 11:24 pm 

    AYO YA D3AD ^^^….FCK OUT OF HERE YA NI99ASZ JUS DICK RIDIN HARD AS H3LL..ALL YA FCKE DUP I B3T YA SAIIS SHYT LIK DISZZ NOW BUT YA B IN UR CRIBSZ BUMPIN 2 H3R MUSIC…ND SHE LO0K CUT3 IN DISZ PIXX BOTH OF D3M..ST0P HAT3IN ND JUS H0P DA FCK OFF DISZZ AINT NO RID SO ST0P DICK RIDDIN!!!!!!!!!!

  13. helen on Sun, 11th May 2008 4:58 am 

    fuck ya, sucker!

  14. aiisha on Tue, 13th May 2008 3:07 pm 

    shush ya haters dey bothh pretty especilly lil mama i love da way she dresses!!! shes going 2 be da next 2 pac brapp big up black ppl

  15. brianna on Thu, 17th Jul 2008 5:13 pm 

    i think thats lil mama and that girl who sing
    ” hey hey you you i dont like yo girlfriend”

    and i want to know whos she pointing the middle finger at aand lil mama keep your brooklynn style going cuuz it rocks

  16. Bill, florida on Fri, 25th Dec 2009 12:00 am 

    I u are looking 4 a friend,i am da one! I think u is hot! Send me yo phone number. Will suck yo white friend off too!

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!