R KELLY Double Up Album Cover and tracklisting

April 24, 2007 by Don Of Dons  
Filed under .Voice of The Hood, r&b

(click picture for a larger image & see the tracklisting inside)

The R&B don R Kelly is set to drop his album next month (may 29)

1. Double Up
2. Sticky Panties
3. I’m A Flirt
4. Rock Star
5. Pull Ya Hair
6. Blow It Up
7. Good Sex
8. Sweet Tooth
9. Leave Your Name
10. Freaky In The Club
11. Havin’ A Baby
12. Real Talk
13. Rollin
14. Champ, The


Related posts:

  1. Amerie album cover & tracklisting
  2. Album Cover and tracklisting for DEVIN THE DUDE
  3. State Property – Out on Bail album cover & tracklisting
  4. B.G and Chopper City Boyz album cover tracklisting & rap city freestyle
  5. RedMan’s album cover “RedMan Gone Wild Thee Album”


You should follow us on twitter and subscribe to this blog's rss feed.

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!